Tags

, , , , , , ,

Nedbank Citation

Living life to the fullest and grab each and every opportunity that comes along your way. Be the best in what you do every day.

I strongly believe that positive thoughts create success and that purposeful action encourage growth

Just like Nick Vujicic, I am passionate about my work and to live each day as it would be my last.

When my previous employer published an article of a 10 day cruise on the Olympic Voyager to Greece, Turkey and Egypt, I have promised myself that I WILL be on that cruise. Well low and behold – I did it (We did it) – God and I together

So you see – nothing is impossible. Reach for your dreams and if you fall, remember the following words:

It doesn’t matter how many times you fall, what counts is how many times you stand up.

50a

53a

Enhanced by Zemanta
